• side-navigation-widget

PARTICIPATING ARTISTS/DESIGNERS:


Rome

1. Maarten Davidse (Vlissingen (NL) 1987) artist/designer, lives and works in Amsterdam http://portfolio.maartendavidse.nl/
2. Miriam Sentler (Stolberg (DU) 1994) artist, lives and works in Rotterdam http://miriamsentler.com
3. Daniela de Paulis (Rome (IT) 1970) artist/researcher, lives and works in Rotterdam and Rome http://www.danieladepaulis.com/
4. Corrado Rinosoli (artist from Rome (1962) https://romeartweek.com/en/structures/?id=1003
5. Transfusioni (artists group based in Rome, including Silvia Stucky (1959) https://silviastucky.wordpress.com/; Jacopo Benci (1956) https://www.jacopobenci.com; Paola Romoli Venturi (1964) www.paolaromoliventuri.com
6. Krien Clevis (Goirle (NL) 1960) artist/researcher (PhD), lives and works in Amsterdam and Rome http://take-your-time.org/knir/miglio-v-vi/index.html, www.krienclevis.com

Amsterdam
7. Krijn Christiaansen en Cathelijne Montens (resp. Tilburg (NL) 1978 and Waalwijk (NL) 1978) designers, live and work in Noordwijkerhout http://kccm.nl
8. Jacqueline Heerema ((NL) 1958), artist/curator. Founder of the collective Satellietgroep (The Hague, 2006) http://www.satellietgroep.nl, www.jacquelineheerema.nl
9. Barbara Neves Alves (Porto (PT) 1974), designer/researcher (PhD), lives and works in Amsterdam http://research.gold.ac.uk/19479/
10. Birthe Leemeijer (Amsterdam (NL) 1972), artist, lives and works in Haarlem https://www.birtheleemeijer.nl/
11. De Onkruidenier (Ronald de Boer and Jonmar van Vlijmen, Amsterdam (NL) 1981 and 1980) designers live and work in Amsterdam www.onkruidenier.nl
12. Collectief Walden, performance/theatre collective http://www.waldencollective.org/

Rome & Amsterdam
13. Eline Kersten (Maastricht (NL) 1994) artist/curator, lives and works in Amsterdam http://elinekersten.nl/
14. Jasper Coppes (Amsterdam (NL) 1983) artist/filmmaker, lives and works in Amsterdam https://www.jaspercoppes.com
15. Pavèl van Houten (Bergen op Zoom (NL), 1984), artist/designer, lives and works in Rotterdam http://pavelvanhouten.nl/
16. Giuseppe Licari (Erice (Sicily, IT) 1980) artist, lives and works in Rotterdam http://www.giuseppelicari.com/
17. Curdin Tones (Tschlin (CH) 1976) artist, lives and works in The Hague and Switzerland → works together with Frank Müller, philosopher, political scientist and a postdoctoral researcher and lecturer at the Centre for Urban Studies of the University of Amsterdam and Berlin www.curdintones.com
18. Leonid Tsvetkov (Novgorod (S.U.) 1980) artist, lives and works in Amsterdam and the US https://leonidtsvetkov.com/
19. Wouter Osterholt (Leiden (NL) 1979) artist, lives and works Berlin http://www.wouterosterholt.com/